top of page

New Mac Fundraiser!

After helping me create 18 comics, 5 children's books, 67 "How It Should Have Ended" episodes, 2 animated shorts, dozens of YouTube videos and thousands of illustrations, my beloved Mac Pro "Lucy 6" has shuffled off this mortal coil. Or digital coil.

Thanks, Lucy. You served me well.

*SIGH*

And now it's time to replace her. And that means I'm going to need to do my best Jerry Lewis impression and raise some funds. And you can help!

So... I had planned on doing 31 Jawa pieces for Inktober this year and have sketched up some of them in advance so I was ready for it. Now, I'll have to ink them this month so that I can raise some money for my new workstation. And I need that new workstation soon so that I can finish up my work on the DC/Capstone children's books.

I'll be selling the pieces on eBay and post links to them here on this blog post as I add them to my eBay store.

Thanks in advance for helping out and happy bidding!

 

Click HERE to bid on "Game of Droids!"

This piece measures 11"x17". The original sketch was drawn in Photoshop, printed to Bristol and inked with Sakura brush pens and Black Magic ink.

 

Click HERE to bid on "Weirdos From Another Planet!"

This piece measures 11"x14". The original sketch was drawn in Photoshop, printed to Bristol and inked with Sakura brush pens and Black Magic ink.

 

Click HERE to bid on "Bingo The Happy Rancor!"

This piece measures 11"x17". The original sketch was drawn in Photoshop, printed to 100lb Hammermill and inked with Sakura brush pens and Black Magic ink.

 

SOLD!

"Jawa Brown and the Droid Ball!"

This piece measures 11"x14". The original sketch was drawn in Photoshop, printed to Bristol and inked with Sakura brush pens and Black Magic ink.

 

SOLD!

"A Rose For Rose!"

This piece measures 11"x14". The original sketch was drawn in Photoshop, printed to Bristol and inked with Sakura brush pens and Black Magic ink.

 

SOLD!

"Three Aliens!"

This piece measures 11"x17". The original sketch was drawn in Photoshop, printed to Bristol and inked with Sakura brush pens and Black Magic ink.

 

SOLD!

"The Dark Jawa Returns!"

This piece measures 11"x17". The original sketch was drawn in Photoshop, printed to Bristol and inked with Sakura brush pens and Black Magic ink.

 

SOLD!

"Don't Worry Utinni!"

This piece measures 11"x17". The original sketch was drawn in Photoshop, printed to Bristol and inked with Sakura brush pens and Black Magic ink.

 

SOLD!

"The Minstrel!"

This piece measures 11"x14". The original sketch was drawn in Photoshop, printed to Bristol and inked with Sakura brush pens and Black Magic ink.

 

SOLD!

"Watch Your Six!"

This piece measures 11"x14". The original sketch was drawn in Photoshop, printed to Bristol and inked with Sakura brush pens and Black Magic ink.

 

SOLD!

"Inktini!"

This piece measures 11"x14". The original sketch was drawn in Photoshop, printed to Bristol and inked with Sakura brush pens and Black Magic ink.

 

I'll be adding more artwork as I finish it, so check back again soon!

And thanks again. I really appreciate you helping me continue creating artwork!

-Otis


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me!
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page